Disable Bloom

The Disable Bloom mode blocks bloom gestures, thus preventing the user from accidently exiting the app. When the Disable Bloom mode is on, the gesture is disabled. By default, this mode is disabled for FBX-based presentations and enabled for presentations published from Unity.